Concert Programme

Our next concert is to be a Baroque concert, to be held in the Wesley Methodist Church, Leigh-on-Sea on Saturday, 1st December.

It is intended that the programme will comprise the following:

Charpentier – In nativitatem H414

Schutz – Christmas Story

Purcell – Behold I bring you glad tidings

Scheidt – In dulci jubilo